Tuesday, June 29, 2010

A wonderful day


Since I'm bored and I feel like posting. Im going to post.

I saw my LOVER BOY [i kid] earlier this afternoon and he was so cute. I feel like dying in front of him. I wanted to greet him but I couldn't we're not that close, well, we're not even friends to begin with. But you know what surprised me, seeing him! I was just thinking about him last night and this morning; then I ended up seeing him accidentally because of a friend of mine. Im trying to believe that we have a chance. foolish me still hoping. but you know what. DREAMS DO COME TRUE. one day! you'll see :)

Just some random things I realized just now.

First, "when God closes the door, He opens the window"
Second, " there's no such thing as COINCIDENCE"
Third, " The SECRET is true "
Forth, " Life is about taking risks "
and Last, "Pray Hard"

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Never too old to Party


Partied with an old friend of my mine somewhere in Makati last Saturday, we celebrated her 20th Birthday. We first when to Edsa Shangrila to attend this debut her mom was invited in. The food was great! I love the cheese roll and the Tiramisu Cake! Im craving. Then we met this amazing guy, well I'm not sure if he is a "He/She" kind. Then after, we went to Makati! Yey for me! its been like 3 months or more since my last night out. I knew I really needed to loosen up a bit from all the school work and training.

I tried two different alcohols that night. The first one was Jagerbomb, not quite sure what it tasted like. I think it was like coke? or something else. I don't remember. And the second one was Furo Loco, the one i've been raving for! I only took one shot of it though. But if you want to get drunk, I recommend you to take 2 shoots of it or more :)

That's it. I love my Life. And I love God :)

Keep Moving Forward



Last Thursday I had my first wedding shoot for my on the job training. My first wedding coverage. Now that is scary. Good thing I was only a back-up Photographer because when I was browsing the photos I took, mostly all of them were blurry! I got really disappointed. But what can I do? I couldn't ask the couple to have a remake wedding could I? There's nothing else to do but to learn from the mistakes i've done. I'll try not to think about it anymore and do better with my next shoot. I hope to improve and be a good photographer! though I might not major photography, i still want to take good photos for keeps :)

Take you God. I love you